Upcoming scheduled maintenance notice for 2020 Applications

    • July 22, 2021 at 11:37 am #339390
      Larry Tamang
      Participant

      Dear 2020 Customer,

      Sunday, July 25, 2021, our service provider will be performing maintenance on their server. This will be an hour sometime between Midnight and 6:00 AM.
      Please note that you will be able to use the application, your sign-in will not be affected, however, during this maintenance, the use of 360 Pano, Live Order, and Magic plan will not be possible.

      PDT: Sunday, July 25, 09:00 PM – 03:00 AM
      EDT: Sunday, July 25, 12:00 AM – 06:00 AM
      UTC: Sunday, July 25, 04:00 AM – 10:00 AM
      BST: Sunday, July 25, 05:00 AM – 11:00 AM
      IST: Sunday, July 25, 09:30 AM – 03:30 PM

      Estimated duration:
      1 hour

      We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding.

      2020 Customer Support

      • This topic was modified 1 week, 3 days ago by Larry Tamang.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Share this Post