搜索软件

产品名字:

适合设计师、制造商和零售商的端到端软件解决方案

Interior Design Software

家居设计软件

2020提供市场上最佳的厨房设计软件和3D浴室规划。凭借其卓越的3D渲染能力、高级设计工具、360度全景视图、楼层规划和一系列装饰物品,2020应用程序配备了设计师和改建专业人士所需的一切,以创造功能全面且漂亮的浴室和厨房布局。

Office Design Software

办公室设计软件

2020应用程序为商业设计行业提供多种选项,让办公空间的设计变得简单。所有应用程序允许设计师创建3D平面图、访问制造商目录以及一系列装饰物品、生成漂亮的渲染图等等。2020让办公室设计变得简单轻松,同时交付令客户印象深刻的成果。

Furniture Manufacturer Software

制造软件

2020的家具制造软件是一个企业资源规划(ERP)解决方案,它配备了适用于橱柜和家具制造的端到端功能。2020 Insight通过在整个组织中实现无缝信息流,并自动化和优化您的业务流程,从而为橱柜和家具制造商实现大规模定制。

Kitchen and Bathroom Retailer Software

零售软件

2020的云端3D空间规划软件解决方案(适用于全渠道零售)专为中型至企业级家庭中心、零售商和B2C制造商量身定制。2020 Ideal Spaces让用户从家中、商店或随时随地探索创意、浏览产品目录,以及与合作者一起绘制和分享他们的虚拟设计,从而启动他们的改建项目。

Making Spaces for Life

2020 provides kitchen design software and tools you need to bring your spaces to life


2020 Webinars
2020 Insight Webinar: Why stand alone software is not enough
2020 Insight Webinar:
Why stand alone software is not enough
Nov 07  |  Request Recording  
2020 Design Webinar: Learn how to designing on a budget
2020 Office Webinar:
5 trends for designing learning spaces
Dec 06 |  Request Recording  
2020 Design Webinar: 2020 Design Expert Techniques
2020 Design Webinar:
Expert Techniques
Dec 12  |  Request Recording  



2020 Design Contests
2020 Office Inspiration Contest 2017
2020 Office Contest for 2018
2020 Office Inspiration Awards
See Winners   
2020 Design Inspiration Contest 2018
2020 Design Contest for 2018
2020 Design Inspiration Awards
See Winners  
2020 Fusion Contest 2018
2020 Holiday Design Fest 2018
2020 Holiday Design Contest
See Submissions   



Events & Trade shows
IMM 2019
IMM Cologne 2019:
Koeln Messe, Germany
Jan 14-20 | Learn More
NARI Chapter Event
NARI Chapter Event:
Ashland, VA
Feb 06 | Register Now
KBIS 2019
KBIS 2019:
Las Vegas Convention Center
Feb 19-21 | Learn More



Looking for training? Find it here  

Search for Software

Product Name:

End-to-end Software Solutions for Designers, Manufacturers and Retailers

Interior Design Software

Home Design Software

2020 offers the best kitchen design software and 3D bathroom planner in the market. With superior 3D rendering capabilities, advanced planning tools, 360 panoramic views, floor planners, and access to an array of decorative items, 2020 applications are equipped with everything designers and remodeling professionals need to create fully functional and beautiful bathroom and kitchen layouts.

Office Design Software

Office Design Software

2020 applications for the commercial design industry offers several options that make designing an office space easier than ever. All applications allow designers to create a 3D floor plan, access manufacturer catalogs as well as an array of decorative items, generate beautiful renderings, and more. 2020 makes office room design easy and accessible, and it delivers results that will impress clients.

Furniture Manufacturer Software

Manufacturing Software

2020’s furniture manufacturing software is an Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) solution with end-to-end functionality built for cabinet and furniture manufacturing. 2020 Insight enables mass customization for cabinet and furniture manufacturers by automating and optimizing your business processes with a seamless flow of information throughout your organization. 

Kitchen and Bathroom Retailer Software

Retail Software

2020’s cloud-based, 3D space planning software solution for omnichannel retail is tailored for mid-size to enterprise-level home centers, retailers and B2C manufacturers. 2020 Ideal Spaces allows users to start their remodeling projects by discovering ideas, browsing product catalogs, drawing and sharing their virtual designs with collaborators from home, in store or on the go.