Поиск программного обеспечения

Название продукта:

Сквозные программные решения для дизайнеров, производителей и розничных торговцев

Interior Design Software

Программное обеспечение для дизайна домов

2020 предлагает лучшее программное обеспечение для дизайна кухни и 3D-планировщик ванной комнаты на рынке. С превосходными возможностями 3D-рендеринга, расширенными инструментами планирования, 360 панорамными видами, планировщиками пола и доступом к множеству декоративных элементов приложения 2020 оснащены всем, что нужно дизайнерам и профессионалам ремоделирования для создания полностью функциональных и красивых макетов ванной и кухни.

Office Design Software

Программное обеспечение для дизайна офисов

Приложения 2020 для индустрии коммерческого дизайна предлагает несколько вариантов, которые делают проектирование офисных помещений проще, чем когда-либо. Все приложения позволяют дизайнерам создавать 3D план этажа, доступ к каталогам производителей, а также массив декоративных элементов, создавать красивые визуализации и многое другое. 2020 делает дизайн офиса легким и доступным, при этом поставляя результаты которые впечатлят клиентов.

Furniture Manufacturer Software

Производственное программное обеспечение

Программное обеспечение для производства мебели 2020 – это решение для планирования ресурсов предприятия (ERP) со сквозной функциональностью, построенное для производства шкафа и мебели. 2020 Insight позволяет массовую настройку для шкафов и производителей мебели путем автоматизации и оптимизации бизнес-процессов с плавным потоком информации по всей организации.

Kitchen and Bathroom Retailer Software

Розничное Программное Обеспечение

Облачное программное решение для 3D-планирования пространства 2020 для omnichannel retail предназначено для домашних центров среднего размера на уровне предприятия, розничных торговцев и производителей B2C. 2020 Ideal Spaces позволяет пользователям начинать свои проекты ремоделирования, открывая идеи, просматривая каталоги продуктов, рисуя и делясь своими виртуальными проектами с сотрудниками из дома, в магазине или на ходу.

2020 Webinars
Ideal Spaces
2020 Ideal Spaces Webinar:
Customer engagement
Available now |  Request Recording  
The Color Journey – How to Bring Color to Life
2020 Webinar:
The Color Journey
Available now | Request Recording  
2020 Cap Complete Space Planning for Office Designers
2020 Cap Complete Webinar:
Space Planning for Office Designers
Nov 12, 2019 | Register Now  



2020 Design Contests
2020 Fusion Inspiration Contest 2019
2020 Fusion Contest for 2019
2020 Fusion Inspiration Awards
See Submissions   
2020 Office Inspiration Contest 2019
2020 Office Contest for 2019
2020 Office Inspiration Awards
View Winners  
2020 Design Contest 2019
2020 Design Contest for 2019
2020 Design Inspiration Awards
See Submissions   



Events & Trade shows
31st Annual Fall Management Conference
Fall Management Conference
Seattle, WA
Oct 26-29 | Learn more
Batimat
BATIMAT:
Villepinte, France
Nov 04 – 08 | Learn More
NARI Metro DC Chapter
NARI Chapter:
Metro DC
Nov 20 | Learn More


Looking for training? Find it here  

Search for Software

Product Name:

End-to-end Software Solutions for Designers, Manufacturers and Retailers

Interior Design Software

Home Design Software

2020 offers the best kitchen design software and 3D bathroom planner in the market. With superior 3D rendering capabilities, advanced planning tools, 360 panoramic views, floor planners, and access to an array of decorative items, 2020 applications are equipped with everything designers and remodeling professionals need to create fully functional and beautiful bathroom and kitchen layouts.

Office Design Software

Office Design Software

2020 applications for the commercial design industry offers several options that make designing an office space easier than ever. All applications allow designers to create a 3D floor plan, access manufacturer catalogs as well as an array of decorative items, generate beautiful renderings, and more. 2020 makes office room design easy and accessible, and it delivers results that will impress clients.

Furniture Manufacturer Software

Manufacturing Software

2020’s furniture manufacturing software is an Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) solution with end-to-end functionality built for cabinet and furniture manufacturing. 2020 Insight enables mass customization for cabinet and furniture manufacturers by automating and optimizing your business processes with a seamless flow of information throughout your organization. 

Kitchen and Bathroom Retailer Software

Retail Software

2020’s cloud-based, 3D space planning software solution for omnichannel retail is tailored for mid-size to enterprise-level home centers, retailers and B2C manufacturers. 2020 Ideal Spaces allows users to start their remodeling projects by discovering ideas, browsing product catalogs, drawing and sharing their virtual designs with collaborators from home, in store or on the go.