2020 Office Customer Success – 2018 Holiday Schedule

    • December 18, 2018 at 8:08 am #221133
      Christopher Rathlein
      2020 Moderator

      Happy Holidays!

      During the final two weeks of the 2018 calendar year the 2020 Customer Success Department (Tech Support) for 2020 Office Solutions will be closed on the days listed below.

      • December 21 (Friday) – OPEN 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM (EST)
      • December 22 (Saturday) – CLOSED
      • December 23 (Sunday) – CLOSED
      • December 24 (Monday) – CLOSED
      • December 25 (Tuesday) – CLOSED
      • December 26 (Wednesday) – OPEN 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (EST)
      • December 27 (Thursday) – OPEN 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (EST)
      • December 28 (Friday) – OPEN 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)
      • December 29 (Saturday) – CLOSED
      • December 30 (Sunday) – CLOSED
      • December 31 (Monday) – CLOSED
      • January 01 (Tuesday) – CLOSED
      • January 02 (Wednesday) – OPEN 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (EST)

       

      Please submit your support requests using the link below and we will contact you at our earliest availability:

      2020spaces.com/contact-us-support

      This applies to support for the following 2020 Office products: 2020 Cap, 2020 Giza, 2020 Worksheet, 2020 Visual Impression, 2020 Visual Impression Mobile and 2020 Catalog Express.

The topic ‘2020 Office Customer Success – 2018 Holiday Schedule’ is closed to new replies, but you can still submit forms.

Share this Post