IMPORTANT – Upcoming scheduled Maintenance Notice – Saturday, July 16, 2022.

    • July 12, 2022 at 4:22 pm #373067
      Edith
      Participant

      Dear 2020 Customer,

      Saturday, July 16, 2022, our service provider will be performing maintenance on their server.

      Please be aware that during the period specified below, the sign-in to the application will not be possible.

      EST: Saturday, July 16, 05:00 AM – 07:00 AM

      PST: Saturday, July 16, 02:00 AM – 04:00 AM

      BST: Saturday, July 16, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

      IST:  Saturday, July 16, 02:30 AM – 04:30 PM

      UCT/GMT: Saturday, July 16, 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM

      NZDT: Saturday, July 16, 09:00 PM – 11:00 PM

       

      Estimated duration: 

      2 hours

      The below recommendations will help ensure access to 2020 applications during this window.

      Follow these steps before the update time window 

      • Sign in to the machine you plan to use before the update window

      • Do not sign out of the program

      • Close out of 2020 only by clicking on “X” located at the top right-hand side

      • Ensure you do not have the Automatic Cloud logout preference enabled

      o Design How to Turn Automatic Cloud Logout On/Off in 2020 Design

      o Fusion How to Turn Automatic Cloud Logout On/Off in 2020 Fusion

       

       

      Steps to open 2020 applications during the update time window

      2020 Design

      Version 11.9 and older

      • Disable all internet connections both wired and wireless

      • Open the 2020 Design application on the machine you last signed in to

      Version 11.10 and higher

      • Open the 2020 Design application on the machine you last signed in to

      2020 Design Live

      • Open the 2020 Design Live application on the machine you last signed in to

      2020 Fusion Live

      • Open the 2020 Fusion Live application on the machine you last signed in to

      2020 Office Applications 

      • All 2020 Office applications and versions

      • Disable all internet connections both wired and wireless

      • Open the 2020 Office application on the machine you last signed in to

       

      We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding.

      2020 Customer Support

      • This topic was modified 1 week, 4 days ago by Edith.

The topic ‘IMPORTANT – Upcoming scheduled Maintenance Notice – Saturday, July 16, 2022.’ is closed to new replies.

Share this Post