IMPORTANT – Upcoming scheduled Maintenance Notice

    • January 12, 2021 at 3:32 pm #313304
      Edith
      Participant

      January 16, 2021, our service provider will be performing maintenance on their server.
      Please be aware that during the period specified below, the sign in to the application will not be possible.

      PST: Saturday, Jan 16, 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM
      EST: Saturday, Jan 16, 03:00 AM – 7:00 AM
      UTC: Saturday, Jan 16, 08:00 AM – 1:00 PM

      Estimated duration: 4 hours

      The below recommendations will help ensure access to 2020 applications during this window.

      Follow these steps before the update time window
      – Sign in to the machine you plan to use before the update window
      – Do not sign out of the program
      – Close out of 2020 only by clicking on “X” located at the top right-hand side

      Steps to open 2020 Design during the update time window

      Version 11.9 and older
      – Disable all internet connections both wired and wireless
      – Open the 2020 Design application on the machine you last signed in to
      Version 11.10 and higher
      – Open the 2020 Design application on the machine you last signed in to

       

      We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding.

      2020 Customer Support

      • This topic was modified 6 days, 15 hours ago by Edith.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Share this Post